C90 Studio in Deutsch C90 Studio in Englisch

Team C90 Studio

C90 Studio GF Matthias Weigold

Matthias Weigold

As founder of C90 Studio, Matthias is directly responsible for Project- and Studiomanagement and the support of our voice talents. No matter if long-term projects or short term work - due to his long lasting know how as a trained businessman and studied Audio Engineer Matthias knows how important a well planned production flow is to always deliver high quality.

C90 Studio Moritz Schiekel

Moritz "Mo" Schiekel

With his completed studium as a Bachelor Of Arts, Mo brings all audio strands together in our studio. Due to his efficient way of working, he manages large projects reliably and has a unique wealth of knowledge in the field of audio production.

C90 Studio Ralf Tabert

Ralf Tabert 

Ralf is your contact person for many organizational questions. Whether on the phone or in the studio - our customers are always happy to hear Ralfs warm "hello". With his organisational talent and know-how in the field of audio production, Ralf is the perfect link between production and management. 

C90 Studio Dennis Becker

Dennis Becker

Dennis has been an integral part of TEAM C90 as a recording engineer for 4 years. With his friendly manner, he finds good access to every recording partner and knows how to react correctly even in stressful situations.

C90 Studio in Deutsch C90 Studio in Englisch

Team C90 Studio

C90 Studio GF Matthias Weigold

Matthias Weigold

Als Gründer von C90 Studio verantwortet Matthias die Projektabwicklung, das Management des Studios und die Betreuung unserer Sprecher. Egal ob langfristige Projekte oder kurzfristige Arbeiten - durch sein langjähriges Know How als gelernter Kaufmann und studierter Audio Engineer, weiß Matthias genau wie wichtig ein gut geplanter Produktionsablauf ist, um stets eine hohe Qualität abzuliefern.

C90 Studio Moritz Schiekel

Moritz "Mo" Schiekel

Mo führt mit seinem abgeschlossenen Studium als Bachelor Of Engineering bei uns als Producer im Studio alle Audio-Stränge zusammen oder schneidet sie im Sprachschnitt perfekt auseinander. Durch seine effiziente Arbeitsweise, managt er große Projekte zuverlässig und hat einen einzigartigen Wissensschatz im Bereich der Audioproduktion.

C90 Studio Ralf Tabert

Ralf Tabert 

Ralf ist für viele organisatorische Fragen ihr Ansprechpartner. Egal ob am Telefon oder im Studio - unsere Kunden freuen sich immer über das herzliche "Hallo" von Ralf. Mit seinem organisatorischen Talent und Know How im Bereich der Audioprodudktion ist Ralf das perfekte Bindeglied zwischen Produktion und Mangement. 

C90 Studio Dennis Becker

Dennis Becker

Dennis ist als Recording Engineer seit 4 Jahren fester Bestandteil von TEAM C90. Durch seine sympathische Art und Weise findet er zu jedem Aufnahmepartner gleich einen guten Zugang und weiß auch in stressigen Situationen richtig zu reagieren.